Steve Dafoe - Songwriter
Home   Bio   Songs   CD Projects   News   Videos   Contact   Links   Photos   Merch   Events  

Back As An Eagle

Mixing Country Rock, Folk and Light Rock to follow "American Ghost" !! CD title is a tribute song for John Denver.
CD is not for sale but songs can be purchased here on an individual basis.

1 Back As An Eagle (Ode To John D.) (Folk, Country-Contemporary)  
2 Hold On (Folk Rock)  
3 Quiet Times (Folk)  
4 Finally See The Lite (Folk, Country - Alternative)  
5 Settlin' Down (Folk, Country - Alternative)  
6 Just Another Day (Americana Folk)  
7 Storm Of Days (Roots/Contemporary Blues)  
8 Other Side Of Memphis (Country Blues Instru)  
9 TradeWinds (Smooth Jazz Instru)  
10 Jesse James (Folk, Country - Alternative)  
11 When The Nite Comes (Country - Contemporary/Pop, Folk)  
12 Moonshine Nights (Western Instru)  
13 SkyBreaker (Country Instru)  
14 Red Country (Production-Americana/Western)